PROGRAMMING | PROGRAMACION

UCTV BOGOTA

Every Wednesday@8pm (Miami)
7pm (Bogota) 
4pm (Los Angeles)

EVERY PENNY.



Our work is 100% funded by events, private donations, private,
corporate and government grants, and we are 100%
staffed and managed by professional volunteers.

Everything that comes in, goes right back out for Programming,
Community Building, Leading & Assisting our LGBTQ community.



GIVE WITH CONFIDENCE... UC|CU has been awarded the
2020 GOLD Seal of Approval for FUNDING by GUIDESTAR!
GuideStar is the world's largest source of information
on nonprofit organizations.

Our Dun & Bradstreet D-U-N-S Number is 078399525.